asebonation.blogg.se

Artisteer black friday
Artisteer black friday







No big deal: the world is his bailiwick.īut the bad ones get stockings with coal. Rudolph got them all lost in a thick mist. Let’s return to the joy and the splendor!īut at least I’ll be warm in this weather. Your heart strings just sing right along! Said Santa Claus, “Whoa! whoa! whoa! whoa! He once told me, this poor humble peasant: To be giving much more than we’re takin’.īut the thought of it makes me quite sick! Artisteer-generated theme WordPress Themes and Plugins - uhrenAtelierV2,Elementor Website Builder,Contact Form 7,WooCommerce,Eementor PRO,Easy Table,Ultimate Addons For Elementor,Count per Day,Yoast SEO,product-catalog. O’er the presents, the tree and the bakin’, uhrenAtelierV2 WordPress theme - antikuhrenatelier.ch. Hangs the bottom half stockings on gaffs.Ĭhristmas time once again and we’re achin’ While he’s cutting hung stockings in halfs. “This smells worse than Ye Olde Motel Six!” While some wise- quacking ducks become sad.Ī black hole in his bright Christmas stocking! I really like how this turned out, cause it blue and I love that butterfly.

ARTISTEER BLACK FRIDAY SERIES

There’s one last glass bulb left to dangle.īaking cookies would just make me flinch. Just one more left and the series is completed. He thought, “Oh I wish I could truck it.”Īnd our state needs to get a bit wetterer.īut his plan to steal Christmas won’t work. Sought a bike for his kid’s Christmas Day. Judging the twinkle of the humor, the craft of the story building and the dexterity of rhyme and meter, I have selected four champion limericists, each of whom will receive an inscribed and signed copy of my book A Treasury of Christmas Humor. Most of your verses were cast in correct meter, unlike this classic limerick:Īnd as anyone can see by reading this line, he also destroyed the meter! Apparently, many of you agreed because a chorus line of your Christmas limericks cavorted into my e-mail box, so many, in fact, that I am featuring 45 additional submissions here. To avoid being blown away by a tsunami of entries from around the globe, I did not post the contest on my website. Two weeks ago, I challenged my U-T readers to wing me limericks with a Christmas theme.







Artisteer black friday